MEET OUR STAFF

Ministry Leadership Staff

Calvin Wittman

Senior Pastor
calvin@mygvbc.com

David Simpson

Worship Pastor
david@mygvbc.com

Byron Fielder

Administrative Pastor
byron@mygvbc.com

Carmen Boland

Children’s and Women’s Ministry Director
carmen@mygvbc.com

Matt Ehlen

Student Pastor
matt@mygvbc.com

James Reamer

Missions Pastor
Renaissance Lead Campus Pastor
rchurchvegas@gmail.com

Gerardo Salazar

GVBC Spanish Pastor

Administrative Staff

Karen Taylor

Senior Pastor Administrative Assistant

karen@mygvbc.com

Fredericka Paragas

Office Manager | Children’s | Women’s Ministry Administrative Assistant

fredericka@mygvbc.com

Michele Fellows

Student Ministry | Missions & Discipleship Administrative Assistant

michele@mygvbc.com

Jane Andriese

Receptionist | Facilities Administrative Assistant

jane@mygvbc.com

Miranda Bridgeforth

Media Supervisor | Publication Administrative Assistant

miranda@mygvbc.com

Linda Vogt

Administration Pastor Administrative Assistant

linda@mygvbc.com

Support Staff

Diane Mason

Director of Assimilation and Special Events

Pam Galabiz

Children’s Ministry Assistant Director

Lorraine Testa

Women’s Ministry Assistant Director

David Silic

Children’s Ministry Intern

Ralph Hall

Pastoral Care Relations

Lee Morris

Resident Tech Expert

Jim Beever

Maintenance Supervisor

Elgin Seals

Custodian

Jonah Walters

Custodian

RENAISSANCE CHURCH CAMPUS

James Reamer Sr.

GVBC Missions Pastor | Lead Campus Pastor

SUNDAY

9:00 am for Bible Study
(Classes for: Nursery, Children, Youth, Adults)
10:15 am for Worship

WEDNESDAY

7:00 pm For Family Bible Study & Prayer

Please come as you are.

Oscar Munguia

Hispanic Pastor
Iglesia Renacimiento at Renaissance Church Campus

OUR MISSION

BE AND MAKE DISCIPLES

SERVICE HOURS

Thursday 7:00 pm
Sunday 9:45 am & 7:00 pm

ADDITIONAL CAMPUS FELLOWSHIPS

THE FELLOWSHIP
Dr. David Lee

Sun City MacDonald Ranch Senior Fellowship Pastor

Desert Willow Clubhouse
2020 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89012

SUNDAY

WORSHIP | 10AM

WEDNESDAY

BIBLE STUDY
1st and 3rd Wednesdays | 11AM

IGLESIA HISPANA GVBC
Gerardo Salazar

GVBC Spanish Fellowship Pastor

SUNDAY

SPANISH WORSHIP
11AM | Ministry Center

FRIDAY

SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
7PM | Ministry Center

SATURDAY

SPANISH PRAYER
7AM | Ministry Center

THE ARK
Pastor Jeremiah Song

Korean Fellowship Pastor

SUNDAY

KOREAN WORSHIP SERVICE
11AM | Chapel

Menu